Part 3: How to manifest a car

Hi everybody,

 

I’m so excited to write about the next part….its part 3 of this blog mini-series.

Now…of course we won’t just sit around and wait for the Universe to drop our desire into our lap. Of course you have to do a small bit yourself. You need to take action!

Don’t forget though: It is not your job to figure out HOW your desire is going to be delivered to you. But you should be mindful about your actions in order to keep up the frequency and be able to receive.

If you have written down what kind of car you want and you keep focusing on how it will feel and how the car will smell and how it will look: GREAT! Keep doing it.

I personally get so excited by imagining my new car. I can see it so clearly in front of my eyes since I do it every day. I’m so excited to drive it and I can clearly feel how happy I am and that I will be buzzing in the new car because I know: I ATTRACTED IT.

But as I said, the new car won’t just land in front of your door without you doing much more.

By focusing on the new car and the exact model you want etc. you already make your brain aware. You will probably notice the same car/brand on the roads already and probably keep seeing them everywhere! This will show you, that you are on the right frequency and the universe is sending you signs that the car is indeed on its way to you.

Taking action means pretending and preparing for the arrival of your new car.

What I did so far to attract my new car: I bought a brand new air freshener (my favourite one of course). I bought brand new foot matts. I bought some small items and stickers that I want to put on the car. I keep checking car-sale-pages randomly to see if my car has arrived yet (if it has, I would ring the seller to go have a look at it and test-drive it).

I also made sure that I have my money (budget) ready! Which means as soon as I hear or see my new car for sale, I am ready to go and buy it.

All I need now is literally the car itself J

With small steps and actions like that, you shift yourself into the right mindset and onto the right frequency. This will help the universe to deliver your new car to you as fast as it can.

If it takes a few weeks, don’t be discouraged. Stick to your list and don’t compromise your wishes!

 

I’m so excited whilst typing this! Not long now and I will have my brand new car (well it’s a 2nd hand car but brand new for me still) J
Till later!!

Leave a Reply

