The hidden power of not (always) fitting in.

Hello everybody,

I would like to share with you the following video:  “The hidden power of not (always) fitting in. Marianne Cantwell | TEDxNorwichED” on Youtube.

Here also the Link:

Marianne Cantwell | TEDxNorwichED

This resonate’s with me big time at the moment. It feels really good to hear that there is (at least one) more people out there who feel the same way.

 

At the moment I think a lot about: What am I going to do next? How do make my skills and talents work? What could i learn/try next?

This does wreck my head a little bit because I put myself under pressure that way.

Am I not happy with what am I doing? Am I looking for something fulfilling or do I simply want more adventures and fun in my life?

I keep asking myself all those questions, but maybe its just enough to know, that there is no black and white but rather grey.

I find this comforting.
Before I keep on blahing about my confusing questions in my head (you are definitely not alone with this!), I would highly recommend to watch the video 🙂

Laterz!

 

Leave a Reply

